On an epic journey – be sure to see posts on Facebook & Instagram

IMG_5737Hey all – I am on another epic journey.  This time to the Green Mountains of Vermont to the Rainbow Gathering.  I know, huh?!  As wifi capability is very limited in the natural state of the mountains, I plan to upload primarily to Instagram and crossload to Facebook.

 

So if you would like to follow me on either of those sites, you’ll stay more up-to-date.  I do plan to blog about the trip as I return though and it’s my hope to take some epic photos.

 

Here’s my Facebook page:  https://www.facebook.com/This-Epic-Journey-1517863695115729/?fref=ts.  On Instagram I am at thisepicjourney.

 

 

Leave a Reply

